Thoughts Made of Sound; Sounds Made of Hell

1. Broadcasts In A Tumor
2. A Dim, Pale Clattering
3. Six Ropes On Fire
4. The Beep and The Grutch
5. It Started With A Simple Plan
6. The Chorus of Tortured Souls
Thoughts Made of Sound; Sounds Made of Hell introduces elements of harsher sounds to the Controlled Dissonance repertoire. Complementing the lush organic atmosphere of recent Controlled Dissonance ventures are layers of harsh noise and grating distortion, creating a harder-edged Controlled Dissonance sound.

Buy Now with PayPal
$5.00US ppd for customers in North America

$8.00US ppd for the rest of the world

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *